Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Meet our team!

Shari Pallisier

Shari has been working in the retail industry for almost half her life. She has a diploma in event and venue management and a Certificate 3 and 4 in Travel and Tourism. Shari loves travel and is keen to create exciting itineraries for her clients. Shari's previous roles have been in high pressure environments so she isn't afraid of hard work to make customers happy.


Connect with Shari today on
1800 456 236 and get more from your next cruise!

Meet the rest of our team


Your VIP Cruise Pack is free when you book here!
2019 - Ship Live views Arrival Departure Port & Berth  UP
Norwegian Jewel   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 02 Jan 2019 05:30 Wed 02 Jan 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Seabourn Encore   Ship location Sun 06 Jan 2019 05:30 Sun 06 Jan 2019 23:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 06 Jan 2019 06:00 Sun 06 Jan 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Seabourn Encore   Ship location Mon 07 Jan 2019 07:00 Mon 07 Jan 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 08 Jan 2019 05:30 Tue 08 Jan 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Radiance of the Seas   Ship location Thu 10 Jan 2019 06:30 Thu 10 Jan 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sun Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 13 Jan 2019 05:30 Sun 13 Jan 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Caledonian Sky Wed 16 Jan 2019 05:00 Wed 16 Jan 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 16 Jan 2019 05:30 Wed 16 Jan 2019 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Thu 17 Jan 2019 05:00 Thu 17 Jan 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 19 Jan 2019 05:30 Sat 19 Jan 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Silver Muse   Ship location Sat 19 Jan 2019 15:30 Sun 20 Jan 2019 19:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Norwegian Jewel   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 21 Jan 2019 10:30 Mon 21 Jan 2019 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Azamara Quest   Ship location Tue 22 Jan 2019 05:30 Tue 22 Jan 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Seabourn Encore   Ship location Tue 22 Jan 2019 05:30 Tue 22 Jan 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Radiance of the Seas   Ship location Thu 24 Jan 2019 05:00 Thu 24 Jan 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Viking Orion   Ship location Sat 26 Jan 2019 05:30 Mon 28 Jan 2019 23:59 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 28 Jan 2019 10:30 Mon 28 Jan 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Silver Whisper   Ship location Tue 29 Jan 2019 06:30 Tue 29 Jan 2019 23:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 29 Jan 2019 07:00 Tue 29 Jan 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Oceania Regatta   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 30 Jan 2019 05:30 Wed 30 Jan 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 30 Jan 2019 07:00 Wed 30 Jan 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Carnival Spirit   Ship locationBridge CamDeck Cam Mon 04 Feb 2019 05:30 Mon 04 Feb 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Crystal Serenity   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 04 Feb 2019 06:30 Tue 05 Feb 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Norwegian Jewel   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 09 Feb 2019 06:30 Sun 10 Feb 2019 05:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 09 Feb 2019 10:30 Sat 09 Feb 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Norwegian Jewel   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 10 Feb 2019 05:00 Sun 10 Feb 2019 13:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Albatros Sun 10 Feb 2019 06:00 Tue 12 Feb 2019 20:30 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 10 Feb 2019 07:00 Sun 10 Feb 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Europa Mon 11 Feb 2019 04:30 Mon 11 Feb 2019 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Noordam   Ship location Mon 11 Feb 2019 05:30 Mon 11 Feb 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Tue 12 Feb 2019 05:00 Tue 12 Feb 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Pacific Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 12 Feb 2019 07:30 Tue 12 Feb 2019 23:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Radiance of the Seas   Ship location Wed 13 Feb 2019 05:00 Wed 13 Feb 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sun Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 13 Feb 2019 11:30 Wed 13 Feb 2019 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Le Laperouse   Ship location Thu 14 Feb 2019 06:30 Thu 14 Feb 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Oceania Regatta   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 15 Feb 2019 05:30 Fri 15 Feb 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Columbus Sat 16 Feb 2019 07:30 Sat 16 Feb 2019 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Silver Muse   Ship location Sun 17 Feb 2019 06:30 Sun 17 Feb 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Caledonian Sky Mon 18 Feb 2019 05:30 Mon 18 Feb 2019 18:30 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 18 Feb 2019 07:00 Mon 18 Feb 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Azamara Quest   Ship location Thu 21 Feb 2019 05:30 Thu 21 Feb 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 21 Feb 2019 06:30 Thu 21 Feb 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Viking Orion   Ship location Sat 23 Feb 2019 04:00 Mon 25 Feb 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Seabourn Encore   Ship location Sat 23 Feb 2019 05:30 Sat 23 Feb 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Queen Victoria   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 23 Feb 2019 06:30 Sat 23 Feb 2019 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Oceania Insignia   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 26 Feb 2019 05:00 Tue 26 Feb 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Amsterdam   Ship location Tue 26 Feb 2019 05:30 Tue 26 Feb 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Queen Elizabeth   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 28 Feb 2019 05:30 Thu 28 Feb 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 01 Mar 2019 08:30 Fri 01 Mar 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 02 Mar 2019 04:30 Sat 02 Mar 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Costa Luminosa   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 05 Mar 2019 06:00 Tue 05 Mar 2019 18:30 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 06 Mar 2019 06:00 Wed 06 Mar 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Viking Sun   Ship location Thu 07 Mar 2019 06:45 Fri 08 Mar 2019 14:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Europa 2 Fri 08 Mar 2019 05:30 Fri 08 Mar 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Amadea Sat 09 Mar 2019 05:30 Mon 11 Mar 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Radiance of the Seas   Ship location Sat 09 Mar 2019 06:30 Sat 09 Mar 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Noordam   Ship location Sun 10 Mar 2019 05:30 Sun 10 Mar 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Seabourn Encore   Ship location Mon 11 Mar 2019 05:30 Mon 11 Mar 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Magnifica   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 13 Mar 2019 06:30 Thu 14 Mar 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Sat 16 Mar 2019 05:00 Sat 16 Mar 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 17 Mar 2019 07:30 Sun 17 Mar 2019 18:30 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 19 Mar 2019 05:30 Tue 19 Mar 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Le Laperouse   Ship location Wed 20 Mar 2019 05:30 Wed 20 Mar 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Crystal Symphony   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 22 Mar 2019 06:30 Sun 24 Mar 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 22 Mar 2019 08:00 Fri 22 Mar 2019 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Radiance of the Seas   Ship location Wed 27 Mar 2019 06:30 Wed 27 Mar 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Fri 29 Mar 2019 05:00 Fri 29 Mar 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 01 Apr 2019 07:00 Mon 01 Apr 2019 19:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Le Laperouse   Ship location Sun 07 Apr 2019 05:30 Sun 07 Apr 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 09 Apr 2019 05:30 Tue 09 Apr 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 13 Apr 2019 05:30 Sat 13 Apr 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Maasdam   Ship location Sun 14 Apr 2019 05:30 Sun 14 Apr 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Tue 16 Apr 2019 05:30 Tue 16 Apr 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 16 Apr 2019 06:30 Tue 16 Apr 2019 19:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Noordam   Ship location Wed 17 Apr 2019 06:30 Wed 17 Apr 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 22 Apr 2019 05:30 Mon 22 Apr 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 30 Apr 2019 05:30 Tue 30 Apr 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 10 May 2019 07:30 Fri 10 May 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 10 May 2019 08:30 Fri 10 May 2019 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 13 May 2019 05:30 Mon 13 May 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 23 May 2019 05:30 Thu 23 May 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 31 May 2019 07:30 Fri 31 May 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 03 Jun 2019 05:30 Mon 03 Jun 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 13 Jun 2019 05:30 Thu 13 Jun 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 21 Jun 2019 07:30 Fri 21 Jun 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 24 Jun 2019 05:30 Mon 24 Jun 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 06 Jul 2019 05:30 Sat 06 Jul 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 16 Jul 2019 05:30 Tue 16 Jul 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 24 Jul 2019 05:30 Wed 24 Jul 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 02 Aug 2019 05:30 Fri 02 Aug 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 05 Aug 2019 05:30 Mon 05 Aug 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 25 Aug 2019 08:30 Sun 25 Aug 2019 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 29 Sep 2019 08:30 Sun 29 Sep 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Maasdam   Ship location Mon 07 Oct 2019 06:30 Tue 08 Oct 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Mon 07 Oct 2019 08:30 Mon 07 Oct 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 09 Oct 2019 07:00 Wed 09 Oct 2019 20:30 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Ruby Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 15 Oct 2019 07:00 Tue 15 Oct 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 19 Oct 2019 05:30 Sat 19 Oct 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 02 Nov 2019 07:00 Sat 02 Nov 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Fri 08 Nov 2019 06:30 Fri 08 Nov 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 10 Nov 2019 07:00 Sun 10 Nov 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 13 Nov 2019 07:00 Wed 13 Nov 2019 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 23 Nov 2019 07:00 Sat 23 Nov 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 30 Nov 2019 08:00 Sat 30 Nov 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Ruby Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 01 Dec 2019 07:00 Sun 01 Dec 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Mon 02 Dec 2019 06:30 Mon 02 Dec 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 03 Dec 2019 07:00 Tue 03 Dec 2019 14:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 04 Dec 2019 07:00 Wed 04 Dec 2019 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 08 Dec 2019 07:00 Sun 08 Dec 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 16 Dec 2019 07:00 Mon 16 Dec 2019 14:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 27 Dec 2019 07:00 Fri 27 Dec 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Ruby Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 27 Dec 2019 07:30 Fri 27 Dec 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 29 Dec 2019 07:00 Sun 29 Dec 2019 14:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ruby Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 30 Dec 2019 07:00 Mon 30 Dec 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Queen Elizabeth   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 31 Dec 2019 07:00 Tue 31 Dec 2019 00:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
2020 - Ship Live views Arrival Departure Port & Berth  UP
Queen Elizabeth   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 01 Jan 2020 00:00 Wed 01 Jan 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 08 Jan 2020 07:00 Wed 08 Jan 2020 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Radiance of the Seas   Ship location Tue 14 Jan 2020 08:00 Tue 14 Jan 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 17 Jan 2020 07:00 Fri 17 Jan 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 19 Jan 2020 07:00 Sun 19 Jan 2020 14:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Queen Elizabeth   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 21 Jan 2020 07:00 Tue 21 Jan 2020 23:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Radiance of the Seas   Ship location Sat 25 Jan 2020 08:00 Sat 25 Jan 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Mon 03 Feb 2020 08:00 Mon 03 Feb 2020 19:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Queen Elizabeth   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 06 Feb 2020 09:00 Thu 06 Feb 2020 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Azamara Journey   Ship location Fri 07 Feb 2020 08:00 Fri 07 Feb 2020 00:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Azamara Journey   Ship location Sat 08 Feb 2020 00:00 Sat 08 Feb 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 08 Feb 2020 07:00 Sat 08 Feb 2020 14:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 10 Feb 2020 07:00 Mon 10 Feb 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 12 Feb 2020 10:00 Wed 12 Feb 2020 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Arcadia   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 15 Feb 2020 07:00 Sat 15 Feb 2020 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Mon 17 Feb 2020 06:30 Mon 17 Feb 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Ruby Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 20 Feb 2020 07:00 Thu 20 Feb 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 21 Feb 2020 07:00 Fri 21 Feb 2020 14:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ruby Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 28 Feb 2020 07:00 Fri 28 Feb 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 04 Mar 2020 07:00 Wed 04 Mar 2020 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 08 Mar 2020 08:00 Sun 08 Mar 2020 19:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Azamara Journey   Ship location Mon 09 Mar 2020 07:00 Mon 09 Mar 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Tue 10 Mar 2020 06:30 Tue 10 Mar 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 16 Mar 2020 08:00 Mon 16 Mar 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Ruby Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 17 Mar 2020 07:00 Tue 17 Mar 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 19 Mar 2020 07:00 Thu 19 Mar 2020 14:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Radiance of the Seas   Ship location Mon 23 Mar 2020 08:00 Mon 23 Mar 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Wed 01 Apr 2020 06:30 Wed 01 Apr 2020 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Radiance of the Seas   Ship location Fri 03 Apr 2020 08:00 Fri 03 Apr 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ruby Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 12 Apr 2020 07:00 Sun 12 Apr 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Tue 14 Apr 2020 06:30 Tue 14 Apr 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Wed 29 Apr 2020 07:00 Wed 29 Apr 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 08 May 2020 10:00 Fri 08 May 2020 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Auckland Cruises Rating 4.3 out of 5 based on 152 ratings