Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Meet our team!

Learni Ehrnholm

With over 14 years in the travel industry, Learni's passion for the cruise holidays started in Mission beach where her parents owned a catamaran that went daily to Dunk Island and the Great Barrier Reef. She has travelled worldwide but her favourite region is Europe and the Mediterranean. She specialises in river and small boutique ships, designing luxury travel with great attention to quality and value to suit her clients’ expectations and budgets.


Connect with Learni today on
1800 456 236 and get more from your next cruise!

Meet the rest of our team


2020 - Ship Live views Arrival Departure Port & Berth Deals
Sun Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:30
Wed 09 Sep 2020
21:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Serenade of the Seas   Ship location Thu 01 Oct 2020
07:30
Thu 01 Oct 2020
19:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Majestic Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 07 Oct 2020
05:30
Wed 07 Oct 2020
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Celebrity Solstice  Ship location Mon 12 Oct 2020
08:30
Mon 12 Oct 2020
20:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Majestic Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 01 Nov 2020
05:30
Sun 01 Nov 2020
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Ovation of the Seas   Ship location Wed 04 Nov 2020
07:00
Wed 04 Nov 2020
20:00
Auckland Harbour
Anchorage
Updates
Sapphire Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 06 Nov 2020
05:30
Fri 06 Nov 2020
15:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Oosterdam   Ship location Sat 07 Nov 2020
05:30
Sat 07 Nov 2020
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Explorer Dream Sun 08 Nov 2020
10:30
Sun 08 Nov 2020
21:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 10 Nov 2020
05:30
Tue 10 Nov 2020
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Ovation of the Seas   Ship location Thu 12 Nov 2020
06:00
Thu 12 Nov 2020
19:00
Auckland Harbour
Anchorage
Updates
Majestic Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 14 Nov 2020
05:30
Sat 14 Nov 2020
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Explorer Dream Sun 15 Nov 2020
07:30
Sun 15 Nov 2020
21:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Serenade of the Seas   Ship location Tue 17 Nov 2020
06:30
Tue 17 Nov 2020
20:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Sun Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 19 Nov 2020
05:30
Thu 19 Nov 2020
22:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Explorer Dream Sun 22 Nov 2020
07:30
Sun 22 Nov 2020
21:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice  Ship location Mon 23 Nov 2020
05:00
Mon 23 Nov 2020
18:30
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Coral Discoverer  Ship location Mon 23 Nov 2020
10:30
Tue 24 Nov 2020
12:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Viking Orion  Ship location Tue 24 Nov 2020
05:30
Thu 26 Nov 2020
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Coral Discoverer  Ship location Tue 24 Nov 2020
12:00
Thu 26 Nov 2020
12:00
Auckland Harbour
Anchorage
Updates
Sapphire Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 25 Nov 2020
05:30
Wed 25 Nov 2020
15:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Vasco Da Gama Thu 26 Nov 2020
05:30
Thu 26 Nov 2020
22:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Explorer Dream Sun 29 Nov 2020
07:30
Sun 29 Nov 2020
21:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Oosterdam   Ship location Mon 30 Nov 2020
05:30
Tue 01 Dec 2020
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Sun Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 03 Dec 2020
05:30
Thu 03 Dec 2020
22:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Norwegian Jewel   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 03 Dec 2020
06:30
Thu 03 Dec 2020
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Regal Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 06 Dec 2020
05:30
Sun 06 Dec 2020
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Explorer Dream Sun 06 Dec 2020
07:30
Sun 06 Dec 2020
21:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship location Mon 07 Dec 2020
06:00
Mon 07 Dec 2020
20:00
Auckland Harbour
Anchorage
Updates
Queen Elizabeth   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 09 Dec 2020
05:30
Wed 09 Dec 2020
20:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Crystal Endeavor  Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 10 Dec 2020
04:30
Thu 10 Dec 2020
12:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Majestic Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 10 Dec 2020
04:30
Thu 10 Dec 2020
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Silver Explorer   Ship location Fri 11 Dec 2020
06:00
Fri 11 Dec 2020
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Explorer Dream Sun 13 Dec 2020
07:30
Sun 13 Dec 2020
21:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 17 Dec 2020
05:30
Thu 17 Dec 2020
21:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Norwegian Jewel   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 17 Dec 2020
06:30
Thu 17 Dec 2020
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Coral Discoverer  Ship location Fri 18 Dec 2020
06:30
Fri 18 Dec 2020
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Oosterdam   Ship location Sat 19 Dec 2020
05:30
Sat 19 Dec 2020
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Europa 2 Sun 20 Dec 2020
06:30
Mon 21 Dec 2020
14:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Explorer Dream Sun 20 Dec 2020
10:30
Sun 20 Dec 2020
21:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Serenade of the Seas   Ship location Tue 22 Dec 2020
05:30
Tue 22 Dec 2020
19:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Viking Orion  Ship location Tue 22 Dec 2020
05:30
Thu 24 Dec 2020
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Regal Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 24 Dec 2020
08:00
Thu 24 Dec 2020
20:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Majestic Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 27 Dec 2020
05:30
Sun 27 Dec 2020
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Explorer Dream Sun 27 Dec 2020
10:30
Sun 27 Dec 2020
21:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice  Ship location Mon 28 Dec 2020
05:30
Mon 28 Dec 2020
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Le Bellot   Ship location Tue 29 Dec 2020
05:00
Tue 29 Dec 2020
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Sapphire Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 29 Dec 2020
05:30
Tue 29 Dec 2020
15:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
2021 - Ship UP Live views Arrival Departure Port & Berth Deals
Queen Elizabeth   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 31 Dec 2020
05:30
Fri 01 Jan 2021
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Sun Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 01 Jan 2021
05:30
Fri 01 Jan 2021
17:30
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Norwegian Jewel   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 02 Jan 2021
06:30
Sun 03 Jan 2021
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Silver Muse   Ship location Mon 04 Jan 2021
05:30
Tue 05 Jan 2021
22:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Europa Tue 05 Jan 2021
05:30
Tue 05 Jan 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Seabourn Encore  Ship location Wed 06 Jan 2021
05:30
Wed 06 Jan 2021
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Pacific Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 07 Jan 2021
05:30
Thu 07 Jan 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Star Breeze  Ship location Thu 07 Jan 2021
06:30
Thu 07 Jan 2021
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Serenade of the Seas   Ship location Fri 08 Jan 2021
06:30
Fri 08 Jan 2021
20:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Oosterdam   Ship location Mon 11 Jan 2021
06:30
Tue 12 Jan 2021
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Azamara Pursuit   Ship location Sat 16 Jan 2021
06:30
Sat 16 Jan 2021
20:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Regal Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 18 Jan 2021
05:30
Mon 18 Jan 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Oceania Regatta   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 19 Jan 2021
05:30
Tue 19 Jan 2021
19:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Viking Orion  Ship location Tue 19 Jan 2021
05:30
Thu 21 Jan 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Majestic Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 20 Jan 2021
05:30
Wed 20 Jan 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Seven Seas Explorer   Ship location Thu 21 Jan 2021
04:30
Thu 21 Jan 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Le Bellot   Ship location Thu 21 Jan 2021
05:00
Thu 21 Jan 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Star Breeze  Ship location Fri 22 Jan 2021
05:30
Fri 22 Jan 2021
16:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Sapphire Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 23 Jan 2021
05:30
Sat 23 Jan 2021
15:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Norwegian Jewel   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 24 Jan 2021
05:30
Sun 24 Jan 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Celebrity Solstice  Ship location Mon 25 Jan 2021
05:00
Mon 25 Jan 2021
18:30
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Queen Elizabeth   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 26 Jan 2021
04:30
Wed 27 Jan 2021
20:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Celebrity Eclipse   Ship location Tue 26 Jan 2021
05:00
Tue 26 Jan 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Majestic Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 28 Jan 2021
05:30
Thu 28 Jan 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Sun Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 29 Jan 2021
05:30
Fri 29 Jan 2021
17:30
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Viking Sun  Ship location Fri 29 Jan 2021
06:30
Sun 31 Jan 2021
23:59
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Oosterdam   Ship location Sat 30 Jan 2021
05:30
Sat 30 Jan 2021
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Sapphire Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 31 Jan 2021
09:30
Sun 31 Jan 2021
19:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Silver Muse   Ship location Tue 02 Feb 2021
05:30
Tue 02 Feb 2021
19:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Astor Tue 02 Feb 2021
11:30
Wed 03 Feb 2021
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Regal Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 03 Feb 2021
04:30
Wed 03 Feb 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Azamara Pursuit   Ship location Fri 05 Feb 2021
06:30
Sat 06 Feb 2021
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Pacific Explorer  Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 06 Feb 2021
05:30
Sat 06 Feb 2021
16:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Seabourn Encore  Ship location Sun 07 Feb 2021
05:30
Sun 07 Feb 2021
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Le Bellot   Ship location Mon 08 Feb 2021
05:30
Mon 08 Feb 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Island Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 09 Feb 2021
05:30
Tue 09 Feb 2021
21:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Pacific Explorer  Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 09 Feb 2021
05:30
Tue 09 Feb 2021
16:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Majestic Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 10 Feb 2021
05:30
Wed 10 Feb 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Silver Whisper   Ship location Fri 12 Feb 2021
16:30
Sat 13 Feb 2021
23:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Seven Seas Mariner   Ship location Sat 13 Feb 2021
05:30
Sun 14 Feb 2021
21:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Arcadia  Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 14 Feb 2021
05:30
Mon 15 Feb 2021
20:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Norwegian Jewel   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 15 Feb 2021
05:30
Mon 15 Feb 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Oceania Regatta   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 16 Feb 2021
05:30
Tue 16 Feb 2021
19:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Viking Orion  Ship location Tue 16 Feb 2021
05:30
Thu 18 Feb 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Sapphire Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 18 Feb 2021
05:30
Thu 18 Feb 2021
15:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Pacific Explorer  Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 19 Feb 2021
07:30
Fri 19 Feb 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Columbus Sat 20 Feb 2021
05:30
Sat 20 Feb 2021
22:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Asuka II Sat 20 Feb 2021
07:30
Sat 20 Feb 2021
20:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Celebrity Solstice  Ship location Sun 21 Feb 2021
05:30
Sun 21 Feb 2021
18:30
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Oceania Insignia   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 21 Feb 2021
06:30
Sun 21 Feb 2021
19:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
MSC Poesia   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 23 Feb 2021
05:30
Tue 23 Feb 2021
16:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Pacific Explorer  Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 23 Feb 2021
05:30
Tue 23 Feb 2021
16:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Queen Victoria  Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 24 Feb 2021
05:30
Wed 24 Feb 2021
21:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Queen Elizabeth   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 25 Feb 2021
05:30
Thu 25 Feb 2021
20:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Regal Princess  Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 26 Feb 2021
04:30
Fri 26 Feb 2021
18:00
Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Updates
Oosterdam   Ship location Sat 27 Feb 2021
05:30
Sat 27 Feb 2021
17:00
Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Updates
Auckland Cruises Rating 4.3 out of 5 based on 152 ratings