Find a Ship or Port

Receive Weekly Deals

Subscribe Now or view previous.

Meet our team!

Russell Cameron

Russell lives and breathes travel and brings a wide range of skills to the team from his widespread industry experience in both retail and corporate. He has a passion for culinary experiences on board cruise ships. From the best steak at sea to the best bar for every single occasion any time day or night! Russell prides himself on fast, efficient friendly expert advice and is only too happy to share his knowledge and assist clients with creating their dream holiday.


Connect with Russell today on
1800 456 236 and get more from your next cruise!

Meet the rest of our team


2019 - Ship Live views Arrival Departure Port & Berth  UP
Ovation of the Seas   Ship location Sat 02 Nov 2019 06:00 Sat 02 Nov 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Fri 08 Nov 2019 05:00 Fri 08 Nov 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 10 Nov 2019 05:30 Sun 10 Nov 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 13 Nov 2019 05:30 Wed 13 Nov 2019 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Noordam   Ship location Sat 23 Nov 2019 04:30 Sat 23 Nov 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 23 Nov 2019 05:30 Sat 23 Nov 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Caledonian Sky Sat 23 Nov 2019 06:00 Sat 23 Nov 2019 19:00 CAPTAIN CO
Coral Discoverer   Ship location Mon 25 Nov 2019 05:30 Tue 26 Nov 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Vasco Da Gama Wed 27 Nov 2019 05:00 Wed 27 Nov 2019 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship location Sat 30 Nov 2019 07:00 Sat 30 Nov 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Ruby Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 01 Dec 2019 05:30 Sun 01 Dec 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Mon 02 Dec 2019 05:00 Mon 02 Dec 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 03 Dec 2019 05:30 Tue 03 Dec 2019 14:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 04 Dec 2019 05:30 Wed 04 Dec 2019 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Maasdam   Ship location Sat 07 Dec 2019 06:30 Sat 07 Dec 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship location Sun 08 Dec 2019 06:00 Sun 08 Dec 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Norwegian Jewel   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 11 Dec 2019 05:30 Wed 11 Dec 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Caledonian Sky Thu 12 Dec 2019 05:30 Thu 12 Dec 2019 19:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Explorer Dream Sun 15 Dec 2019 07:30 Sun 15 Dec 2019 19:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 16 Dec 2019 05:30 Mon 16 Dec 2019 14:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Silver Muse   Ship location Fri 20 Dec 2019 06:30 Fri 20 Dec 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Noordam   Ship location Sat 21 Dec 2019 05:30 Sat 21 Dec 2019 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Explorer Dream Sun 22 Dec 2019 07:30 Sun 22 Dec 2019 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship location Mon 23 Dec 2019 06:00 Mon 23 Dec 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 27 Dec 2019 06:00 Fri 27 Dec 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Ruby Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 27 Dec 2019 05:30 Fri 27 Dec 2019 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 29 Dec 2019 05:30 Sun 29 Dec 2019 14:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Explorer Dream Sun 29 Dec 2019 07:30 Sun 29 Dec 2019 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ruby Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 30 Dec 2019 05:30 Mon 30 Dec 2019 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Norwegian Jewel   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 31 Dec 2019 05:00 Tue 31 Dec 2019 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Queen Elizabeth   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 31 Dec 2019 05:30 Wed 01 Jan 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
2020 - Ship Live views Arrival Departure Port & Berth  UP
Caledonian Sky Sun 05 Jan 2020 07:30 Sun 05 Jan 2020 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Explorer Dream Sun 05 Jan 2020 05:30 Mon 06 Jan 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Seabourn Encore   Ship location Mon 06 Jan 2020 05:30 Mon 06 Jan 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 08 Jan 2020 05:30 Wed 08 Jan 2020 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Viking Orion   Ship location Thu 09 Jan 2020 05:30 Sat 11 Jan 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship location Sun 12 Jan 2020 06:00 Sun 12 Jan 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Explorer Dream Sun 12 Jan 2020 07:30 Sun 12 Jan 2020 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Norwegian Jewel   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 13 Jan 2020 04:30 Mon 13 Jan 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Noordam   Ship location Tue 14 Jan 2020 05:30 Tue 14 Jan 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Radiance of the Seas   Ship location Tue 14 Jan 2020 06:30 Tue 14 Jan 2020 18:30 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 17 Jan 2020 05:30 Fri 17 Jan 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 19 Jan 2020 05:30 Sun 19 Jan 2020 14:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Seabourn Encore   Ship location Sun 19 Jan 2020 07:00 Sun 19 Jan 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Explorer Dream Sun 19 Jan 2020 07:30 Sun 19 Jan 2020 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Maasdam   Ship location Mon 20 Jan 2020 05:30 Mon 20 Jan 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Oceania Regatta   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 20 Jan 2020 05:00 Mon 20 Jan 2020 19:00 CAPTAIN CO
Seabourn Encore   Ship location Mon 20 Jan 2020 04:30 Mon 20 Jan 2020 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Seven Seas Voyager   Ship location Tue 21 Jan 2020 04:30 Tue 21 Jan 2020 19:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Queen Elizabeth   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 21 Jan 2020 05:30 Tue 21 Jan 2020 23:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Le Laperouse   Ship location Fri 24 Jan 2020 05:30 Fri 24 Jan 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Radiance of the Seas   Ship location Sat 25 Jan 2020 06:30 Sat 25 Jan 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Explorer Dream Sun 26 Jan 2020 07:30 Sun 26 Jan 2020 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Noordam   Ship location Mon 27 Jan 2020 08:00 Tue 28 Jan 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Viking Sun   Ship location Tue 28 Jan 2020 05:30 Wed 29 Jan 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ocean Dream Wed 29 Jan 2020 04:30 Wed 29 Jan 2020 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Silver Muse   Ship location Sat 01 Feb 2020 06:30 Sat 01 Feb 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Explorer Dream Sun 02 Feb 2020 07:30 Sun 02 Feb 2020 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Maasdam   Ship location Mon 03 Feb 2020 05:30 Mon 03 Feb 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Mon 03 Feb 2020 08:00 Mon 03 Feb 2020 19:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Norwegian Jewel   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 04 Feb 2020 04:30 Tue 04 Feb 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Viking Orion   Ship location Thu 06 Feb 2020 07:30 Thu 06 Feb 2020 23:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Queen Elizabeth   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 08 Feb 2020 05:30 Sat 08 Feb 2020 14:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Azamara Journey   Ship location Thu 06 Feb 2020 05:30 Sat 08 Feb 2020 18:00 CAPTAIN CO
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 07 Feb 2020 06:30 Sat 08 Feb 2020 18:30 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Caledonian Sky Mon 10 Feb 2020 05:30 Mon 10 Feb 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Pacific Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 09 Feb 2020 05:30 Mon 10 Feb 2020 18:30 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Caledonian Sky Mon 10 Feb 2020 18:30 Tue 11 Feb 2020 18:30 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Albatros Wed 12 Feb 2020 08:30 Wed 12 Feb 2020 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 11 Feb 2020 05:30 Thu 13 Feb 2020 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Noordam   Ship location Thu 13 Feb 2020 12:30 Fri 14 Feb 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Arcadia   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 15 Feb 2020 05:30 Sat 15 Feb 2020 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Astor Sat 15 Feb 2020 11:00 Sun 16 Feb 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Oceania Regatta   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 17 Feb 2020 05:00 Mon 17 Feb 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Mon 17 Feb 2020 04:30 Mon 17 Feb 2020 19:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Crystal Serenity   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 18 Feb 2020 06:30 Wed 19 Feb 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Columbus Wed 19 Feb 2020 05:30 Wed 19 Feb 2020 18:30 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Ruby Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 20 Feb 2020 07:00 Thu 20 Feb 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Seabourn Encore   Ship location Thu 20 Feb 2020 05:30 Thu 20 Feb 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Seabourn Encore   Ship location Fri 21 Feb 2020 05:30 Fri 21 Feb 2020 14:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 21 Feb 2020 04:30 Fri 21 Feb 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Seven Seas Mariner   Ship location Sat 22 Feb 2020 11:30 Sun 23 Feb 2020 19:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Europa Sun 23 Feb 2020 04:30 Sun 23 Feb 2020 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Costa Deliziosa   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 27 Feb 2020 05:30 Thu 27 Feb 2020 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ruby Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 28 Feb 2020 05:30 Fri 28 Feb 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Maasdam   Ship location Sun 01 Mar 2020 05:30 Sun 01 Mar 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Amsterdam   Ship location Mon 02 Mar 2020 05:30 Tue 03 Mar 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 04 Mar 2020 06:00 Wed 04 Mar 2020 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Viking Orion   Ship location Thu 05 Mar 2020 05:30 Sat 07 Mar 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
MSC Magnifica   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 07 Mar 2020 07:30 Sat 07 Mar 2020 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Le Laperouse   Ship location Sun 08 Mar 2020 05:00 Sun 08 Mar 2020 11:30 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship location Sun 08 Mar 2020 07:00 Sun 08 Mar 2020 19:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Azamara Journey   Ship location Mon 09 Mar 2020 05:30 Mon 09 Mar 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Tue 10 Mar 2020 05:00 Tue 10 Mar 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Noordam   Ship location Thu 12 Mar 2020 05:30 Thu 12 Mar 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Le Laperouse   Ship location Thu 12 Mar 2020 13:30 Thu 12 Mar 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Seven Seas Navigator   Ship location Fri 13 Mar 2020 04:30 Fri 13 Mar 2020 19:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Ovation of the Seas   Ship location Mon 16 Mar 2020 07:00 Mon 16 Mar 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
At Anchor
Ruby Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 17 Mar 2020 05:30 Tue 17 Mar 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Silver Muse   Ship location Tue 17 Mar 2020 06:30 Tue 17 Mar 2020 18:30 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Bremen Tue 17 Mar 2020 21:30 Wed 18 Mar 2020 19:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Artania Wed 18 Mar 2020 05:30 Wed 18 Mar 2020 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 19 Mar 2020 05:00 Thu 19 Mar 2020 14:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Noordam   Ship location Thu 19 Mar 2020 05:30 Thu 19 Mar 2020 17:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Radiance of the Seas   Ship location Mon 23 Mar 2020 06:30 Mon 23 Mar 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Le Laperouse   Ship location Mon 30 Mar 2020 05:30 Mon 30 Mar 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Wed 01 Apr 2020 05:00 Wed 01 Apr 2020 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Radiance of the Seas   Ship location Fri 03 Apr 2020 06:30 Fri 03 Apr 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Noordam   Ship location Sat 11 Apr 2020 07:30 Sat 11 Apr 2020 19:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Ruby Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 12 Apr 2020 05:30 Sun 12 Apr 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 12 Apr 2020 05:00 Sun 12 Apr 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Tue 14 Apr 2020 05:00 Tue 14 Apr 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Golden Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 15 Apr 2020 05:30 Wed 15 Apr 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 22 Apr 2020 05:30 Wed 22 Apr 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Wed 29 Apr 2020 05:30 Wed 29 Apr 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 30 Apr 2020 07:30 Thu 30 Apr 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 04 May 2020 05:30 Mon 04 May 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 08 May 2020 08:30 Fri 08 May 2020 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 12 May 2020 05:30 Tue 12 May 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 22 May 2020 07:30 Fri 22 May 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 25 May 2020 05:30 Mon 25 May 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 02 Jun 2020 05:30 Tue 02 Jun 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 12 Jun 2020 05:30 Fri 12 Jun 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 15 Jun 2020 05:30 Mon 15 Jun 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 23 Jun 2020 05:30 Tue 23 Jun 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sun Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 27 Jun 2020 05:30 Sat 27 Jun 2020 19:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 04 Jul 2020 06:30 Sat 04 Jul 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 12 Jul 2020 05:30 Sun 12 Jul 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 22 Jul 2020 05:30 Wed 22 Jul 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 05 Aug 2020 05:30 Wed 05 Aug 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Sat 15 Aug 2020 05:30 Sat 15 Aug 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 23 Aug 2020 05:30 Sun 23 Aug 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sea Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 23 Aug 2020 10:30 Sun 23 Aug 2020 22:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 04 Sep 2020 05:30 Fri 04 Sep 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 07 Sep 2020 05:30 Mon 07 Sep 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Sun Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 09 Sep 2020 05:30 Wed 09 Sep 2020 21:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Thu 17 Sep 2020 05:30 Thu 17 Sep 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 25 Sep 2020 05:30 Fri 25 Sep 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 04 Oct 2020 05:30 Sun 04 Oct 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Majestic Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 07 Oct 2020 05:30 Wed 07 Oct 2020 18:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
Pacific Aria   Ship locationBridge Cam Mon 12 Oct 2020 05:30 Mon 12 Oct 2020 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Celebrity Solstice   Ship location Mon 12 Oct 2020 08:30 Mon 12 Oct 2020 20:00 Auckland Harbour
Princes Wharf
2021 - Ship Live views Arrival Departure Port & Berth  UP
Pacific Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Sun 03 Jan 2021 07:00 Sun 03 Jan 2021 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Regal Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Wed 03 Feb 2021 07:00 Wed 03 Feb 2021 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Regal Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Fri 26 Feb 2021 07:00 Fri 26 Feb 2021 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Regal Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 02 Mar 2021 07:00 Tue 02 Mar 2021 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Pacific Princess   Ship locationBridge Cam Tue 30 Mar 2021 07:00 Tue 30 Mar 2021 16:00 Auckland Harbour
Queens Wharf
Auckland Cruises Rating 4.3 out of 5 based on 152 ratings